Videos from the concert in Buenos Aires, Argentina, 29.4.2016

Friday 29th of April Alexander Rybak had his first concert in Latin-America. The concert was at Teatro Coliseo in Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Thanks to his fantastic Latin-American fans, we can all enjoy this great moment. A big thank you to all of you who have uploaded videos 🙂
The featured picture is a collection of pictures found on Instagram. 

The play list was long (this is not in the correct order though):  Europe Skies, Dovregubbens Hall, Fairytale, Abrazame, Funny Little World, Oah, Kotik, Into A Fantasy, Leave Me Alone, Secret Garden, Hungarian Suit, Tango by Astor Piazzolla, Roll with the Wind, Do Ya Think I’m Sexy and Fairytale once more.

The whole concert including the Tango Orchestra’s part:

Opening number Europe’s Skies and Dovregubbens Hall. Video by Christian Dominguez.

Secret Garden, video by Paula Fernanda Pérez Verón

The next three videos by Fernando Alvarez

Europe Skies, Dovregubbens Hall, Fairytale.


Funny Little World, Oah and Kotik

The final number – Fairytale. Video by Fernanda Gomez

Leave a Reply