Videos: Alexander Rybak performs a classical concert in Lithuania

On September 11th Alexander Rybak, accompanied by pianist Stefan Zlatanos (Norway) and the Christopher Chamber Orchestra (Lithuania), performed a classical concert in Vilnius Picture Gallery as a closing part of the annual Christopher Summer Festival.

Thanks a lot to a brave Lithuanian facebookie Erika Jasiūnienė, who filmed the whole concert for us! Enjoy! 🙂

Part 1.

“Dagdrøm” by Alexander Rybak

“Clair de lune” by Claude Debussy

“Summer” from “Four seasons” by AntonioVivaldi

Part 2.

“Europe skies” by Alexander Rybak

Part 3.

“Funny little world” by Alexander Rybak

“Liebesleid” by Fritz Kreisler

“Bergrosa” by Sven Nyhus, arranged for orchestra by A. Rybak

Part 4.

“La ronde des lutins” (Dance of the Goblin) by Antonio Bazzini

“I’m jealous” by  Dick Finch / Jack Little / Tommie Malie

“Roll with the wind” by Mårten Eriksson and Lisa Eriksson

“Fairytale” by Alexander Rybak

One thought on “Videos: Alexander Rybak performs a classical concert in Lithuania”

  1. It was so so so amazing that I still can’t believe it was real! <3 <3 <3
    Can't wait for next concert (I wish it will be soon 'cuz me and my friend miss it SO much!

Leave a Reply