Christmas tour 2021 – Stille Natt Hellige Natt

Alexander Rybak in the Christmas Tour
“Stille Natt Hellige Natt” 2021.

Artists: Alexander Rybak, Ingrid Berg Mehus, Maria Haukaas Mittet, Hans Marius Hoff Mittet and Rune Larsen.
Musicians: Tove Kragset on piano and Bernt Rune Stray on guitar.

Alexander Rybak is moving to the US this autumn to continue his studies, but fortunately for us he will return to Norway in December and join the Christmas Tour “Stille Natt Hellige Natt” from the concert 8.12.21 till the end.

The ticket sale has now started, and hopefully there wont be any restrictions this year. But just in case there will be, don’t hesitate to buy your tickets now in case we again will have limited seats in the audience.

The concert tour starts in Trondheim the 24. November and the last one is in Oslo the 22. December. A total of 49 concerts.

The artists from Stille Natt Hellige Natt 2016 performing at the Norwegian mornings TV-show “God morgen Norge”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.